格雷斯·南非

格雷斯·南非

联系人:Mr. Greg Gerasimo

电话:+27 83 440 2479

邮箱:greg@maritimemarketing@yahoo.com

格雷斯·突尼斯

格雷斯·突尼斯

联系人:Mr. Hamdi Gammoudi

电话:+00 216 53 555 500

邮箱:engineering@plasticolor@gnet.tn

格雷斯·摩洛哥

格雷斯·摩洛哥

联系人:Mr. KHETTAB ISMAIL

电话:+212 614787184

邮箱:m_mplastic@yahoo.fr

格雷斯·越南

格雷斯·越南

联系人:Mr. Dung Phan

电话:+0084 9368 86259

邮箱:admin@gracevietnam.com

格雷斯·印度(回收)

格雷斯·印度(回收)

联系人:Mr. Deepak V Thakurani

电话:+91 73037 07999

邮箱:indiarecycle@gracepm.com

格雷斯·印度(挤出)

格雷斯·印度(挤出)

联系人:Mr. Sunil Ambekar

电话:+91 9987549649

邮箱:india@gracepm.com

格雷斯·马来西亚

格雷斯·马来西亚

联系人:Mr. Pak

电话:+60 19 732 7961

邮箱:malaysia@gracepm.com

格雷斯·泰国

格雷斯·泰国

联系人:Mr. Peerunthorn

电话:+66 86 000 0491

邮箱:thai@gracepm.com

格雷斯·意大利

格雷斯·意大利

联系人:Mr. Levio Loris

电话:+39 348 477 30 01

邮箱:italy@gracepm.com

格雷斯·西班牙

格雷斯·西班牙

联系人:Mr. Pascal

电话:+34 610 47 3001

邮箱:span@gracepm.com

格雷斯·德国

格雷斯·德国

联系人:Mr. Eng.Adam Adamowicz

电话:+49 333 449 668 49

邮箱:germany@gracepm.com

格雷斯·孟加拉

格雷斯·孟加拉

联系人:Mr. Mohammad Abu Hasan

电话:+88 01915 555 362

邮箱:bd@gracepm.com

格雷斯·以色列

格雷斯·以色列

联系人:Mr. Galit Saar

电话:972-4-6291860/1

邮箱:galit@Neiger.co.il

格雷斯·阿尔及利亚

格雷斯·阿尔及利亚

联系人:Mr. ABID Bouzid

电话:+213-661302880

邮箱:abidanimex@yahoo.fr

格雷斯·英国

格雷斯·英国

联系人:Mr. John Allsop

电话:+44(0)7585447795

邮箱:uk@gracepm.com

格雷斯·新西兰

格雷斯·新西兰

联系人:Mr. Ron Williams

电话:+64-27-526-7654

邮箱:nz@gracepm.com

格雷斯·哥斯达黎加

格雷斯·哥斯达黎加

联系人:Mr.Jorge A Badilla H

电话:+(506)71069983

邮箱:costarica@gracepm.com

格雷斯·巴西

格雷斯·巴西

联系人:Mr.Pedro Mendes

电话:+55-11-98224-3852

邮箱:pedro@gracepm.com

格雷斯·阿根廷

格雷斯·阿根廷

联系人:Mr. Claudio Haberl

电话:+54-911 44017112

邮箱:claudio@gracepm.com

格雷斯·阿根廷

格雷斯·阿根廷

联系人:Mr. Carlos Lofredo

电话:+54-911 35639880

邮箱:carloslofredo@gracepm.com

格雷斯·印度尼西亚

格雷斯·印度尼西亚

联系人:Mr. Abrar

电话:+62-87878000799

邮箱:abrar@gracepm.com

格雷斯·伊朗

格雷斯·伊朗

联系人:Mr. Henrik Yarijanian

电话:+98-912 125 8663

邮箱:singermachinery2000@yahoo.com

格雷斯·埃及

格雷斯·埃及

联系人:Mr.Mohamed Mahmoud

电话:+20-1282151630

邮箱:mohamed@gracepm.com

格雷斯·法国

格雷斯·法国

联系人:Mr. Claude Cohen

电话:+33-9-50604369

邮箱:claude.cohen@bexfrance.com

格雷斯总部 (中国)

格雷斯总部 (中国)

联系人:总部

电话:+86-512-58992901

邮箱:info@gracepm.com